Have a nice day in Friday…Enjoy this day with sleep all day.


Recent I’m insomnia in the night but sleepy in the day. Arrrggghh…..What a bad day. I feel like the world opposite to me.Heuheu…
Sometimes I’m doing nothing in the midnight, just open facebook page, give comments to my friends, and hope I can count animals in my mind n finally my eyes closed until morning time. But it doesn’t work, still life in the night n still sleepy in the day.
So, if I go to campus or to office, my eyes open only 50%, max 60 %, like East Asian eyes, so Sexy.hahhahaha….

Leave a Reply

